There will be food, fun and entertainment at the festival, but there’s also a serious side to the event.

Former boxing champion Bronco McKart has been named to the Michigan Unarmed Combat Commission.

A purchase agreement, subject to City Council approval, has been created to allow the city of Toledo to take control of the former Southwyck Mall property.

Tagged under: ,

The village of McComb is under a boil advisory as of Sunday morning following a massive water main break.

Tagged under: , , ,

A family of four was rescued by firefighters in a south Toledo apartment fire on Sunday.

The U.S. Coast Guard says that just after 9:30 AM they were notified that a vessel was taking on water on the northeast side of Middle Bass Island.

Tagged under: , ,

Corey Barron, of Fremont, was last seen at Progressive Field during the Jason Aldean concert on Friday, July 18 around 9:30 p.m.

Tagged under: , ,

Barn goes up in flames in Northwood

Monday, 21 July 2014 by

Firefighters from the Northwood, Rossford and Lake Township fire departments responded.

Tagged under: , ,

Three people were sent to the hospital after a serious car accident in Wood County.

Tagged under: , ,

Meth lab busted in Henry County

Saturday, 19 July 2014 by

Three Deshler residents are charged with illegally assembly or possession chemicals for drugs, among other charges, after a drug bust early Saturday morning.

Tagged under: , ,

On-Air Now

Tisha Lee

Tisha Lee